[FLINK-27698][tests][table] Migrate flink-table-api-java-bridge to JUnit5
authorSergey Nuyanzin <snuyanzin@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 08:09:59 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 20 May 2022 08:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitd9932327dcb9eb9fa993621531047130b5bc49a4
tree6f94c420d7c6eb73c601353ba1647ea24c43cdaa
parentc57b84921447bb0ade5e1ff77a05ebd8bbbe71b7
[FLINK-27698][tests][table] Migrate flink-table-api-java-bridge to JUnit5
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/connector/datagen/table/types/DecimalDataRandomGeneratorTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/api/bridge/java/internal/StreamTableEnvironmentImplTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/factories/BlackHoleSinkFactoryTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/factories/CsvTableSinkFactoryTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/factories/DataGenTableSourceFactoryTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/sources/CsvTableSourceTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-java-bridge/src/test/resources/META-INF/services/org.junit.jupiter.api.extension.Extension [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-table/flink-table-common/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/sources/TableSourceTestBase.java