[FLINK-27757][Connector][Elasticsearch] Elasticsearch connector should not use `flink...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 18:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 07:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commitd9df7e78fc9b37bd4fd3784102385fdc4e9d5184
tree1990c0f3420d86978a5659da8bbe46449a964380
parente68d679e8aca9b8b17e1b667188545c915a137d0
[FLINK-27757][Connector][Elasticsearch] Elasticsearch connector should not use `flink-table-planner` but `flink-table-planner-loader`. We also need to add `flink-table-runtime` to avoid ClassNotFoundException on `org.apache.flink.table.shaded.com.jayway.jsonpath.spi.mapper.MappingProvider`
flink-connectors/flink-connector-elasticsearch6/pom.xml
flink-connectors/flink-connector-elasticsearch7/pom.xml