[FLINK-27545][python][examples] Update the example in PyFlink shell
authorDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Mon, 9 May 2022 02:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Mon, 9 May 2022 06:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commitda0e2587a92d60098bc76f55bbc95d5de55e5a40
tree75c749a8b7c32856af3aa62c71acb2265a3e2cef
parent1fc26192cf794961af4f6933c155daf86eb8a0fe
[FLINK-27545][python][examples] Update the example in PyFlink shell

This closes #19673.
docs/content.zh/docs/deployment/repls/python_shell.md
flink-python/pyflink/shell.py
flink-python/pyflink/table/tests/test_shell_example.py