[FLINK-24433][Tests][Buildsystem] Remove additional pre-installed packages to clean...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitdb6baf47130872ccdcd56949510704bbdf69c387
tree7e58436b3b748f7f79a8dbeb702accd52d3587d4
parent461bddecc683a0a41c4a3ea76a39f4836b871667
[FLINK-24433][Tests][Buildsystem] Remove additional pre-installed packages to clean up more diskspace before starting the E2E tests. Also removing the line that removes `^ghc-8.*` since that doesn't exist anymore on the machines.
tools/azure-pipelines/free_disk_space.sh