[FLINK-27680][Connector][Pulsar] Disable PulsarSinkITCase and PulsarSourceITCase...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Wed, 18 May 2022 12:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 08:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commite049ceaa9c3570efcb8299a1c40229e7155556ef
tree4a7818b736f350f71e233e3bacc2b75ec78fc6d3
parentdf307518ed00d82d55b99fc25c961e5188beb08f
[FLINK-27680][Connector][Pulsar] Disable PulsarSinkITCase and PulsarSourceITCase on JDK 11 since Pulsar doesn't support JDK 11 fully
flink-connectors/flink-connector-pulsar/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/connector/pulsar/sink/PulsarSinkITCase.java
flink-connectors/flink-connector-pulsar/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/connector/pulsar/source/PulsarSourceITCase.java