[FLINK-27740][tests] Migrate flink-test-utils-junit to JUnit5
authorSergey Nuyanzin <snuyanzin@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 07:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 14:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commite63111189b924e0dffe6b53ecd75470e834255fd
treeffbf5f5dd08ca33bcf977c93fa89916222cb13b2
parentb39d8425750ffe42897b57b001141519173ea27f
[FLINK-27740][tests] Migrate flink-test-utils-junit to JUnit5
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/core/testutils/OneShotLatchTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/testutils/junit/RetryOnExceptionExtensionTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/testutils/junit/RetryOnExceptionTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/testutils/junit/RetryOnFailureExtensionTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/testutils/junit/RetryOnFailureTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/testutils/junit/RetryRuleTest.java
flink-test-utils-parent/flink-test-utils-junit/src/test/resources/META-INF/services/org.junit.jupiter.api.extension.Extension [new file with mode: 0644]