[hotfix][python][connector/pulsar] Improve PulsarDeserializationSchema.flink_type_inf...
authorDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Sat, 21 May 2022 09:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Sat, 21 May 2022 09:47:06 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
commite7d004d81c01a19e7d0d9736b6e9638404324e08
tree4863c159d9bdfa1b00677a4ecad4897500ed085a
parent26deac8494d2f177898ec3dce3bfe7a2753c4849
[hotfix][python][connector/pulsar] Improve PulsarDeserializationSchema.flink_type_info set execution_config default to None
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/pulsar.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/tests/test_connectors.py