[FLINK-27297][python] Add get_execution_environment method with configuration argument.
authorAda Wang <wang4luning@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 10:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 06:42:57 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commitff25dff56a0808a369569058c43111ea7b383384
tree1723b692534a3e17cdf7f88927fc25e9d73fbce9
parent74f28a59edd9987ffdc6c4c23e20ac5ef4ebd308
[FLINK-27297][python] Add get_execution_environment method with configuration argument.

This closes #19685.
docs/content.zh/docs/dev/python/python_config.md
docs/content/docs/dev/python/python_config.md
flink-python/pyflink/common/tests/test_execution_config.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/stream_execution_environment.py
flink-python/pyflink/table/tests/test_table_environment_api.py