[hotfix]Remove unused variable in KubernetesEntrypointUtils
authorAitozi <yuli.mwj@alibaba-inc.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 06:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerYang Wang <danrtsey.wy@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 14:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
commitff7d61954cad97e3e52df0c006f130de39a6a5c2
treecb6f3621f1fb431661dbdceac505e1b6dac34a79
parent2ade17dc29716b04b0f59e59608316ca980de2e0
[hotfix]Remove unused variable in KubernetesEntrypointUtils
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/entrypoint/KubernetesEntrypointUtils.java