Fix broken link in README
authorMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:42:10 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
committerMike Percy <mpercy@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:43:40 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commit0259d302730f94b99c1a84f8311d1abc0f635eb3
tree41219a508cf4ae59c385bfb1d89bfdd331e67bef
parentdbf2e989744a6b2921076be017102f75323a69f4
Fix broken link in README
README.md