FLUME-3298 Make hadoop-common optional in hadoop-credential-store-config-filter
authorFerenc Szabo <szaboferee@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFerenc Szabo <szaboferee@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit4ae19e8f9701399540501256ec0cce29254083fd
tree813930c748ed6761733fd11afd8c8f5ef1bb98e4
parent85e0b4e646b838e471c43d8bcb08d4cc724ff866
FLUME-3298 Make hadoop-common optional in hadoop-credential-store-config-filter

hadoop-common should be optional as in the hdfs-sink

This closes #248

Reviewers: Endre Major, Peter Turcsanyi

(Ferenc Szabo via Ferenc Szabo)
flume-ng-configfilters/flume-ng-hadoop-credential-store-config-filter/pom.xml
flume-ng-doc/sphinx/FlumeUserGuide.rst
flume-ng-tests/pom.xml
flume-ng-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/test/agent/TestConfig.java
flume-ng-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/flume/test/util/StagedInstall.java