FLUME-2592. Fix help message in File Channel Integrity Tool.
authorHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 02:03:52 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
committerHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 02:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commit6f6f69b8b3435385b578af4bfb7790f2984bfb35
tree323da04f0816c2952d7fe57998d98316e96a1a38
parenta7f9255a83beb222e1f3e871dff2d44568fa3f43
FLUME-2592. Fix help message in File Channel Integrity Tool.

(Ashish Paliwal via Hari)
flume-tools/src/main/java/org/apache/flume/tools/FileChannelIntegrityTool.java