FLUME-3164. Update version to 1.9.0-SNAPSHOT in pom.xmls and documentation files
authorDenes Arvay <denes@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerDenes Arvay <denes@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit82e9f4d4845934ea77c26be491dc5a856970c7bd
treee69498709a32e0a9d42524db158ebc776d71502e
parent7e6c3f1f4122648b2ed9ca5a77f57b7139a369cc
FLUME-3164. Update version to 1.9.0-SNAPSHOT in pom.xmls and documentation files
42 files changed:
flume-checkstyle/pom.xml
flume-ng-auth/pom.xml
flume-ng-channels/flume-file-channel/pom.xml
flume-ng-channels/flume-jdbc-channel/pom.xml
flume-ng-channels/flume-kafka-channel/pom.xml
flume-ng-channels/flume-spillable-memory-channel/pom.xml
flume-ng-channels/pom.xml
flume-ng-clients/flume-ng-log4jappender/pom.xml
flume-ng-clients/pom.xml
flume-ng-configuration/pom.xml
flume-ng-core/pom.xml
flume-ng-dist/pom.xml
flume-ng-doc/sphinx/FlumeDeveloperGuide.rst
flume-ng-doc/sphinx/FlumeUserGuide.rst
flume-ng-doc/sphinx/index.rst
flume-ng-embedded-agent/pom.xml
flume-ng-legacy-sources/flume-avro-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-legacy-sources/flume-thrift-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-legacy-sources/pom.xml
flume-ng-node/pom.xml
flume-ng-sdk/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-dataset-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-hdfs-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-hive-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-http-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-irc-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-elasticsearch-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-hbase-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-kafka-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-morphline-solr-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/flume-jms-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/flume-kafka-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/flume-scribe-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/flume-taildir-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/flume-twitter-source/pom.xml
flume-ng-sources/pom.xml
flume-ng-tests/pom.xml
flume-shared/flume-shared-kafka-test/pom.xml
flume-shared/pom.xml
flume-tools/pom.xml
pom.xml