FLUME-2679. Make hbase-1 the default profile
authorHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:26:58 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerHari Shreedharan <hshreedharan@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:27:51 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit8443062c8809e3ce4bee864e61d9837c5a243287
tree16549d20bae329809460e4755cce5c53fff9f7cb
parent0b72ca223f412ae214395c60e381c99fb1fcc18a
FLUME-2679. Make hbase-1 the default profile

(Johny Rufus via Hari)
flume-ng-dist/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-hdfs-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-hive-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-hbase-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/pom.xml
flume-tools/pom.xml
pom.xml