FLUME-3379 Include maven repos needed for transitive dependencies (#376) trunk
authorSean Busbey <sbusbey@apple.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 20:24:48 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 20:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit1a0722af42631508d9901bd33b4c445d84643f23
treee9a2709ccecb1088194019591f9ea8c3994298d9
parentee54fadfe417a30d9941a4f3d8f7a787babebaa5
FLUME-3379 Include maven repos needed for transitive dependencies (#376)

Several dependencies are still old enough that they or their transitive poms refer to HTTP repo urls that get blocked by current versions of maven.

Add HTTPS version where needed for:

* Twitter public repo for ua-parser lib
* Restlet public repo for restlet lib
* Conjars public repo for transitive libs of calcite
flume-ng-sinks/flume-hive-sink/pom.xml
flume-ng-sinks/flume-ng-morphline-solr-sink/pom.xml