Move README.textile to README.md and add license header
authorMike Percy <mpercy@cloudera.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:14:40 +0000 (02:14 -0700)
committerMike Percy <mpercy@cloudera.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:19:50 +0000 (02:19 -0700)
commitaf4ea3fef1068c96b3c96e7915ddb12a8d9f94d9
tree5b6961845c2da65ec2288f6101fea1fce13e000d
parent2f731f0aaeb490ab72400d8c83074daac840ac44
Move README.textile to README.md and add license header

The version of textile implemented by GitHub doesn't appear to support a
comment syntax.
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.textile [deleted file]