fluo-bytes.git
19 months agoUpload test logs on build failure (#10) main
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Upload test logs on build failure (#10)

19 months agoMigrate from TravisCI to GitHub Actions (#9)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 21:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
Migrate from TravisCI to GitHub Actions (#9)

19 months agoAdd .asf.yaml (#8)
Christopher Tubbs [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:50:59 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
Add .asf.yaml (#8)

21 months agoUpdate links to point to main branch (#7)
Christopher Tubbs [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:09:48 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
Update links to point to main branch (#7)

4 years agoUse https in CONTRIBUTING.md 4/head
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:04:15 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Use https in CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoAdded contributing file (#3)
Keith Turner [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:21:59 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Added contributing file (#3)

4 years agoProvide initial README (#1)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Provide initial README (#1)

4 years agoInitialize repository with LICENSE and NOTICE
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:50:23 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Initialize repository with LICENSE and NOTICE

Create repository with initial commit containing Apache 2.0 license text
and NOTICE file.