Updated docker build to reduce image size. (#18) main
authorSeth <seth@elypia.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 18:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 18:57:55 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commita451ffa103a54f7130cabcd4708a540c0a3daeca
treebe19b4cba3bb3ee92abca40d2f66dd1072647ea6
parent92c4c718119a155018e69404fcc561de17c7bc3a
Updated docker build to reduce image size. (#18)
.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Dockerfile