Checksum the download of the binaries (#12)
authoralanblueshift <34691570+alanblueshift@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:55:53 +0000 (20:55 -0200)
committerKeith Turner <keith@deenlo.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commitcd3bee34f4de6742ec3efdae3d7982b3869f01b1
treecd45c5d725fec9342d4a56a4847b04db5b51809f
parent42db7bc3451b68eccaaa4d704f2c46f0762a8ec6
Checksum the download of the binaries  (#12)

* Checksum the download of the binaries of the Accumulo, Zookeeper and Hadoop.
Dockerfile
README.md