fluo-docker.git
20 months agoUpdated docker build to reduce image size. (#18) main
Seth [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 18:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Updated docker build to reduce image size. (#18)

20 months agoAdd .asf.yaml (#17)
Christopher Tubbs [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:51:58 +0000 (17:51 -0400)] 
Add .asf.yaml (#17)

3 years agoUpdated versions and made using snapshot easy (#15)
Keith Turner [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:34:08 +0000 (17:34 -0500)] 
Updated versions and made using snapshot easy (#15)

3 years agoUpdate copyright year (#16)
Mike Walch [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:57:26 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
Update copyright year (#16)

4 years agoUpdated README (#14)
Mike Walch [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:57:27 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Updated README (#14)

4 years agoUpdates due to release of Fluo 1.2.0 13/head 1.2.0
Mike Walch [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:57:33 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Updates due to release of Fluo 1.2.0

4 years agoChecksum the download of the binaries (#12)
alanblueshift [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 22:55:53 +0000 (20:55 -0200)] 
Checksum the download of the binaries  (#12)

* Checksum the download of the binaries of the Accumulo, Zookeeper and Hadoop.

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from alanblueshift/master
Keith Turner [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 12:50:26 +0000 (07:50 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #10 from alanblueshift/master

Fix to download from Apache mirrors instead of archive #9

4 years agoFix to download from Apache mirrors instead of archive #9 10/head
Alan Camillo [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0200)] 
Fix to download from Apache mirrors instead of archive #9

4 years agoRemoving docs that were added to website (#6)
Mike Walch [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:06:22 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Removing docs that were added to website (#6)

4 years agoAdded contributing file (#5)
Keith Turner [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Added contributing file (#5)

4 years agoAdd disclaimer about being WIP (#4)
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:50:55 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Add disclaimer about being WIP (#4)

4 years agoREADME updates (#3)
Mike Walch [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:06:12 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
README updates (#3)

4 years agoInitial implementation of Fluo Docker image (#1)
Mike Walch [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:05:07 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Initial implementation of Fluo Docker image (#1)

* Depends on local fluo-1.2.0-SNAPSHOT tarball

4 years agoAdding LICENSE, NOTICE & README.md
Mike Walch [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:22:31 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Adding LICENSE, NOTICE & README.md