fluo-docker.git
4 years agoFix to download from Apache mirrors instead of archive #9 10/head
Alan Camillo [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0200)] 
Fix to download from Apache mirrors instead of archive #9

4 years agoRemoving docs that were added to website (#6)
Mike Walch [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:06:22 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Removing docs that were added to website (#6)

4 years agoAdded contributing file (#5)
Keith Turner [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Added contributing file (#5)

4 years agoAdd disclaimer about being WIP (#4)
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:50:55 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Add disclaimer about being WIP (#4)

4 years agoREADME updates (#3)
Mike Walch [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:06:12 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
README updates (#3)

4 years agoInitial implementation of Fluo Docker image (#1)
Mike Walch [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:05:07 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Initial implementation of Fluo Docker image (#1)

* Depends on local fluo-1.2.0-SNAPSHOT tarball

4 years agoAdding LICENSE, NOTICE & README.md
Mike Walch [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:22:31 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Adding LICENSE, NOTICE & README.md