Fix previous and close more AutoClosables
authorChristopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:35:18 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerChristopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:38:18 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit3f4b61f7c557d4f18a6cfc2e7ea1e352233f606f
treecf31cdf1d8b2d70fc83b3176814c7ee3d4f42d86
parent6282e87d9eb057eafd0b9004211f697c06dda094
Fix previous and close more AutoClosables

* add getter for DomainStats domain
* fix imports according to contributor guide
* find and fix more unclosed JavaSparkContext objects
* remove redundant ctx.stop() before closing JavaSparkContext
modules/core/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/core/models/DomainStats.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/CalcSplits.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/Copy.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/Init.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/LoadHdfs.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/LoadS3.java
modules/data/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/spark/IndexUtil.java
modules/data/src/test/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/fluo/IndexIT.java
modules/data/src/test/java/io/fluo/webindex/data/spark/IndexUtilTest.java
modules/ui/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/ui/WebIndexApp.java
modules/ui/src/main/java/io/fluo/webindex/ui/WebIndexResources.java