closes #67 made it possible to create less tablets than buckets 68/head
authorKeith Turner <keith@deenlo.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <keith@deenlo.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:33:48 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commit2604eea6ae01e22f71c5cc61d97d73328221d4d9
tree2db2267d380b74cc8b38d1a63c978a0621239120
parenta65d414e9b7695c0f476a82a5d51a1b5b1e77ad6
closes #67 made it possible to create less tablets than buckets
docs/cfm.md
docs/export-queue.md
modules/core/src/main/java/io/fluo/recipes/export/ExportQueue.java
modules/core/src/main/java/io/fluo/recipes/map/CollisionFreeMap.java
modules/core/src/test/java/io/fluo/recipes/export/OptionsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/test/java/io/fluo/recipes/map/OptionsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/core/src/test/java/io/fluo/recipes/map/SplitsTest.java
modules/test/src/test/java/io/fluo/recipes/test/export/AccumuloExporterIT.java