Avoid allocating collection in AccumuloExporter 112/head
authorKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:26:47 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <keith@deenlo.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:59:32 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
commit573aeb788a0b4623f10b7afd8b0363b501e31776
treebec55ca64cafc3717b08b90d696f8fcdb13eb2b6
parent42176d1ec83020d735ed59e37c0c0836d7981570
Avoid allocating collection in AccumuloExporter
docs/accumulo-export-queue.md
modules/accumulo/src/main/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/accumulo/export/AccumuloExporter.java
modules/accumulo/src/main/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/accumulo/export/AccumuloReplicator.java
modules/accumulo/src/test/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/accumulo/export/AccumuloExportTest.java
modules/test/src/test/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/test/export/SimpleExporter.java