Fixes #92 - Added dependency analysis plugin 93/head
authorMike Walch <mwalch@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerMike Walch <mwalch@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:37:24 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
commit65ddebaac109505a9e0731e6804573a1b2213960
tree8426d56cd1c9d7a9545a634595af7266811f6f1b
parent9be53cba4915077ff7fa714789ed0b47b067d311
Fixes #92 - Added dependency analysis plugin

* Updated dependencies that caused failure by analysis plugin
* Updated README.md
* Removed commons-lang dependency in core
README.md
modules/accumulo/pom.xml
modules/core/pom.xml
modules/core/src/test/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/core/export/DocumentLoader.java
modules/kryo/pom.xml
modules/spark/pom.xml
modules/test/pom.xml
pom.xml