Closes #94 - Update pom to use new Fluo parent 96/head
authorMike Walch <mwalch@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:54:42 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerMike Walch <mwalch@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:22:19 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commitab0b5573eef7d39a4d032202a711b9ac172e7531
treee50cbcc69ac738bb2ee06b2ecc4d9a1bdfdcf937
parent58d6d9fb849df4eee8ba5b65938a1c1e5de0216f
Closes #94 - Update pom to use new Fluo parent

* Converted a do-while statemnt to while to avoid checkstyle error
* Fix properties in POM used to start MiniAccumulo instance
* Updated snapshots repo to Apache server
modules/spark/src/main/java/org/apache/fluo/recipes/spark/FluoSparkHelper.java
pom.xml