update to newly released parent pom
authorKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 15:24:23 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 15:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 430e67f..a55dfc5 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.fluo</groupId>
     <artifactId>fluo-parent</artifactId>
-    <version>1-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>1-incubating</version>
   </parent>
   <groupId>org.apache.fluo</groupId>
   <artifactId>fluo-recipes-parent</artifactId>