fluo-recipes.git
21 months agofixes #73 allow different sleep times for ranges 74/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:57:10 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
fixes #73 allow different sleep times for ranges

21 months agoMerge pull request #72 from keith-turner/fr-69
Mike Walch [Tue, 10 May 2016 15:57:30 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #72 from keith-turner/fr-69

fixes #69 make sleep time a function of compact time

21 months agofixes #69 make sleep time a function of compact time 72/head
Keith Turner [Mon, 9 May 2016 21:02:30 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
fixes #69 make sleep time a function of compact time

21 months agoMerge pull request #68 from keith-turner/fr-67
Keith Turner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:34:28 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #68 from keith-turner/fr-67

closes #67 made it possible to create less tablets than buckets

21 months agocloses #67 made it possible to create less tablets than buckets 68/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
closes #67 made it possible to create less tablets than buckets

22 months agoMerge pull request #66 from mikewalch/docs-fix
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:49:37 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #66 from mikewalch/docs-fix

Add space after colon in link labels. Needed for publishing documenta…

22 months agoAdd space after colon in link labels. Needed for publishing documentation on Fluo... 66/head
Mike Walch [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:09:36 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Add space after colon in link labels. Needed for publishing documentation on Fluo website

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mike Walch [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:59:21 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

22 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fluo-recipes-parent-1.0.0-beta-2 1.0.0-beta-2
Mike Walch [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:59:21 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release fluo-recipes-parent-1.0.0-beta-2

23 months agoMerge pull request #64 from keith-turner/cfm_startts
Mike Walch [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:58:04 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #64 from keith-turner/cfm_startts

Use TX.startTs instead of UUID for CFM updates

23 months agoUse TX.startTs instead of UUID for CFM updates 64/head
Keith Turner [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:15:48 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
Use TX.startTs instead of UUID for CFM updates

23 months agoMerge pull request #63 from mikewalch/update-parent
Keith Turner [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #63 from mikewalch/update-parent

Updated fluo-io-parent to version 2

23 months agoUpdated fluo-io-parent to version 2 63/head
Mike Walch [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Updated fluo-io-parent to version 2

23 months agoMerge pull request #62 from keith-turner/fr-53
Mike Walch [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:06:24 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #62 from keith-turner/fr-53

fixes #53 and moved Kryo code out of core

23 months agofixes #53 and moved Kryo code out of core 62/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:42:02 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
fixes #53 and moved Kryo code out of core

23 months agoMerge pull request #60 from keith-turner/kryo-bug
Mike Walch [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:33:26 +0000 (10:33 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #60 from keith-turner/kryo-bug

fixed Kruo bug

23 months agofixed Kruo bug 60/head
Keith Turner [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 23:09:21 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
fixed Kruo bug

23 months agoMerge pull request #59 from mikewalch/parent-pom
Keith Turner [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 20:08:38 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #59 from mikewalch/parent-pom

Closes #58 - Make Fluo recipes use fluo-io-parent pom

23 months agoCloses #58 - Make Fluo recipes use fluo-io-parent pom 59/head
Mike Walch [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:19:00 +0000 (18:19 -0500)] 
Closes #58 - Make Fluo recipes use fluo-io-parent pom

23 months agoMerge pull request #56 from mikewalch/spark-helper
Mike Walch [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:27:58 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #56 from mikewalch/spark-helper

Created SparkHelper and FluoITHelper.  Modified several ITs to use

23 months agoMoved functionality from FluoITHelper to AccumuloExportITBase 56/head
Keith Turner [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 23:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0500)] 
Moved functionality from FluoITHelper to AccumuloExportITBase

23 months agoCreated SparkHelper and FluoITHelper. Modified several ITs to use
Mike Walch [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:09:36 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
Created SparkHelper and FluoITHelper.  Modified several ITs to use
FluoITHelper and moved them to new test module.

23 months agoMerge pull request #57 from mikewalch/sw-upgrade
Keith Turner [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:20:29 +0000 (11:20 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #57 from mikewalch/sw-upgrade

Upgraded Accumulo to 1.7.1 and Zookeeper to 3.4.8

23 months agoUpgraded Accumulo to 1.7.1 and Zookeeper to 3.4.8 57/head
Mike Walch [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:25:32 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Upgraded Accumulo to 1.7.1 and Zookeeper to 3.4.8

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from ctubbsii/fix-warnings
Keith Turner [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:54:46 +0000 (09:54 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #55 from ctubbsii/fix-warnings

Fix warnings (with formatting)

2 years agoFix additional warnings 55/head
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
Fix additional warnings

* Fix redundant generic types according to contrib guide
* Fix imports according to contrib guide

2 years agoFix warnings (with formatting)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:51:16 +0000 (14:51 -0500)] 
Fix warnings (with formatting)

* fix javadoc problems
* fix m2e problems (and move to profile)
* fix generics

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from mikewalch/accumulo-export
Mike Walch [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:05:02 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #51 from mikewalch/accumulo-export

AccumuloExporter now exports AccumuloExports to allow different value…

2 years agoAccumuloExporter now exports AccumuloExports to allow different values types to share... 51/head
Mike Walch [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:44:17 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
AccumuloExporter now exports AccumuloExports to allow different values types to share the export queue.
Created DifferenceExport class which creates mutations by comparing the old and new data.  Created unit
test for DifferenceExport class.

2 years agoMerge pull request #52 from keith-turner/fr-45
Keith Turner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #52 from keith-turner/fr-45

fixes #45 Added row hasher recipe

2 years agofixes #45 Added row hasher recipe 52/head
Keith Turner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:44:16 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
fixes #45 Added row hasher recipe

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:32:34 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0-beta-1 1.0.0-beta-1
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:32:24 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0-beta-1

2 years agoadd release plugin to pom
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:09:45 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
add release plugin to pom

2 years agoMerge pull request #48 from keith-turner/beta-2
Mike Walch [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:45:40 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #48 from keith-turner/beta-2

set fluo version to beta-2

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from keith-turner/optimize-command
Mike Walch [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #47 from keith-turner/optimize-command

Added helper command for optimizing table

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from keith-turner/fr-44
Mike Walch [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:41:56 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #46 from keith-turner/fr-44

Fix issues with split points.

2 years agoset fluo version to beta-2 48/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:39:22 +0000 (14:39 -0500)] 
set fluo version to beta-2

2 years agoAdded helper command for optimizing table 47/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
Added helper command for optimizing table

2 years agoFix issues with split points. 46/head
Keith Turner [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:17:09 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
Fix issues with split points.

 * Created a split per bucket.
 * Removed 0 split point because it has not data and throws off balancing
 * Modfied export queue notification so that it does not go into previous tablet

2 years agoMerge pull request #43 from keith-turner/fr-42
Mike Walch [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:57:12 +0000 (12:57 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #43 from keith-turner/fr-42

fixes #42 encoded export Q seq# as binary

2 years agofixes #42 encoded export Q seq# as binary 43/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
fixes #42 encoded export Q seq# as binary

2 years agoMerge pull request #41 from keith-turner/fr-39
Keith Turner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:38:22 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #41 from keith-turner/fr-39

fixes #39 Moved serialized key to row for CFM and export Queue

2 years agofixes #39 Moved serialized key to row for CFM and export Queue 41/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:54:08 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
fixes #39 Moved serialized key to row for CFM and export Queue

2 years agoMerge pull request #40 from keith-turner/adjust-splits
Mike Walch [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:08:04 +0000 (18:08 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #40 from keith-turner/adjust-splits

increase the number of splits generated by default

2 years agoincrease the number of splits generated by default 40/head
Keith Turner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:12:15 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
increase the number of splits generated by default

2 years agoMerge pull request #38 from keith-turner/compact_transient_cmd
Keith Turner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:53:50 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #38 from keith-turner/compact_transient_cmd

added compact transient command

2 years agoadded compact transient command 38/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 23:55:37 +0000 (18:55 -0500)] 
added compact transient command

2 years agoMerge pull request #37 from keith-turner/fr-20
Keith Turner [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 19:15:34 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #37 from keith-turner/fr-20

fixes #20 Tablet grouping is now configured as part of table optimiza…

2 years agofixes #20 Tablet grouping is now configured as part of table optimizations 37/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 03:01:15 +0000 (22:01 -0500)] 
fixes #20 Tablet grouping is now configured as part of table optimizations

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from keith-turner/webindex-21
Keith Turner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #36 from keith-turner/webindex-21

Make table optimizations easier to use

2 years agoMake table optimizations easier to use 36/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:19:03 +0000 (22:19 -0500)] 
Make table optimizations easier to use

2 years agoMerge pull request #35 from keith-turner/fr-34
Mike Walch [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:10:15 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #35 from keith-turner/fr-34

fixes #34 Updated kryo docs with excplicit ids

2 years agofixes #34 Updated kryo docs with excplicit ids 35/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:26:28 +0000 (11:26 -0500)] 
fixes #34 Updated kryo docs with excplicit ids

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from keith-turner/fr-18
Keith Turner [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:25:24 +0000 (17:25 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #33 from keith-turner/fr-18

closes #18 set memory limit on exports

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from keith-turner/cfm_memory_limit2
Keith Turner [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #31 from keith-turner/cfm_memory_limit2

set limit on CFM mem usage

2 years agoset limit on CFM mem usage 31/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:31:22 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
set limit on CFM mem usage

2 years agocloses #32 set memory limit on exports 33/head
Keith Turner [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:04:40 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
closes #32 set memory limit on exports

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from keith-turner/cfm_config_doc_fix
Mike Walch [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:59:04 +0000 (12:59 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #29 from keith-turner/cfm_config_doc_fix

fix documentation mistake

2 years agofix documentation mistake 29/head
Keith Turner [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:52:35 +0000 (18:52 -0500)] 
fix documentation mistake

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from keith-turner/document_cfm
Keith Turner [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:44:50 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #27 from keith-turner/document_cfm

Documented collision free map

2 years agoDocumented collision free map 27/head
Keith Turner [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:17:37 +0000 (23:17 -0400)] 
Documented collision free map

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from keith-turner/cfm-init
Keith Turner [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #25 from keith-turner/cfm-init

Added code to to enable initializing a CFM

2 years agoAdded code to to enable initializing a CFM 25/head
Keith Turner [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:10:53 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
Added code to to enable initializing a CFM

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from keith-turner/cfm-delete
Keith Turner [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:24:01 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #24 from keith-turner/cfm-delete

Added delete support to collision free map

2 years agoAdded delete support to collision free map 24/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 02:05:18 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
Added delete support to collision free map

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from keith-turner/map_bug
Keith Turner [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #23 from keith-turner/map_bug

made CFM tolerant of Combiner mutating cur val

2 years agomade CFM tolerant of Combiner mutating cur val 23/head
Keith Turner [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 20:01:53 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
made CFM tolerant of Combiner mutating cur val

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from keith-turner/kryo-overhauls
Keith Turner [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:58:21 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #22 from keith-turner/kryo-overhauls

Multiple serialization changes

2 years agoMultiple serialization changes 22/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 23:36:53 +0000 (19:36 -0400)] 
Multiple serialization changes

 * Centralized Serialization configuration instead of each recipe having serialization config.
 * Added configurable KryoFactory support
 * Documented serialization
 * Made Kryo serialization record root class, this allows deserialization of a sub type.

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from keith-turner/table-ops
Keith Turner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:55:33 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #17 from keith-turner/table-ops

Added common code for performing standard Accumulo operations on the …

2 years agoAdded common code for performing standard Accumulo operations on the Fluo table. 17/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 03:10:29 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
Added common code for performing standard Accumulo operations on the Fluo table.

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from mikewalch/replicator
Mike Walch [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:33:26 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #14 from mikewalch/replicator

Created AccumuloReplicator which is an implementation of AccumuloExpo…

2 years agoCreated AccumuloReplicator which is an implementation of AccumuloExporter 14/head
Mike Walch [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:07:04 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
Created AccumuloReplicator which is an implementation of AccumuloExporter
that uses a TxLog to replicate updates from a Fluo transaction to Accumulo.
Created AccumuloReplicatorIT which shares code with AccumuloExporterIT
in AccumuloITBase.  Also, made KryoSimpleSerializer support
serialization of Bytes.

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from keith-turner/export-q-docs
Keith Turner [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:00:22 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #13 from keith-turner/export-q-docs

Document export queue

2 years agoDocument export queue 13/head
Keith Turner [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
Document export queue

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from mikewalch/missingfiles
Keith Turner [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #11 from mikewalch/missingfiles

Adding AUTHORS and LICENSE files

2 years agoAdding AUTHORS and LICENSE files 11/head
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
Adding AUTHORS and LICENSE files

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from mikewalch/cideploy
Keith Turner [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #10 from mikewalch/cideploy

Enabling TravisCI builds and snapshot deployments.  Added build statu…

2 years agoFixed formatting issues that was causing build to fail 10/head
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Fixed formatting issues that was causing build to fail

2 years agoEnabling TravisCI builds and snapshot deployments. Added build status to README.
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:46:56 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Enabling TravisCI builds and snapshot deployments.  Added build status to README.

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from mikewalch/txr-filter
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:46:24 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from mikewalch/txr-filter

Users can now pass filter function to RecordingTransaction to filter

2 years agoUsers can now pass filter function to RecordingTransaction to filter 8/head
Mike Walch [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:24:10 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Users can now pass filter function to RecordingTransaction to filter
logs by entry. RecordingTransaction now logs GET operations. Also,
improved documentation for recipe.

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from keith-turner/fix_warnings
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:19:23 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from keith-turner/fix_warnings

fixed type warnings

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from keith-turner/m2e-ignore
Mike Walch [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:18:06 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #6 from keith-turner/m2e-ignore

Added m2e config to ignore plugins

2 years agofixed type warnings 7/head
Keith Turner [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:56:42 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
fixed type warnings

2 years agoAdded m2e config to ignore plugins 6/head
Keith Turner [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:45:11 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
Added m2e config to ignore plugins

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from keith-turner/overhaul
Keith Turner [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #5 from keith-turner/overhaul

Lots of changes :

2 years agoLots of changes : 5/head
Keith Turner [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:32:33 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
Lots of changes :

 * Made export queue use tx startTS
 * Changed how recipes are configured and used
 * Partitioned updated data in collision free map so it can easily be compacted
 * Added get method to collision free map

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mikewalch/txrecord
Keith Turner [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:07:33 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mikewalch/txrecord

Created RecordingTransaction to keep record of all sets and deletes i…

2 years agoCreated RecordingTransaction to keep record of all sets and deletes in transaction... 3/head
Mike Walch [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:22:01 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Created RecordingTransaction to keep record of all sets and deletes in transaction using TxLog

2 years agoAdded collision free map and updated serialization code
Keith Turner [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:44:50 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Added collision free map and updated serialization code

2 years agoinitial commit
Keith Turner [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:26:33 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
initial commit