fluo-website.git
3 months agoMove Brian Loss to committer/pmc (#215) main
Brian Loss [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 20:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
Move Brian Loss to committer/pmc (#215)

3 months agoMove Jeffrey Manno to pmc (#214)
Jeffrey Manno [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0500)] 
Move Jeffrey Manno to pmc (#214)

5 months agoUpdated people.md (#213)
Zachary Radtka [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 16:53:54 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Updated people.md (#213)

Added myself as a contributor

10 months agoUpdate gems (#211)
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 20:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
Update gems (#211)

11 months agoAdd myself as a contributor (#210)
Brian Loss [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:09:21 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Add myself as a contributor (#210)

See
* https://github.com/apache/fluo-muchos/pull/398
* https://github.com/apache/fluo-muchos/pull/399
* https://github.com/apache/fluo-muchos/pull/400

12 months agoBump rexml from 3.2.4 to 3.2.5 (#209)
Christopher Tubbs [Sat, 1 May 2021 16:48:51 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
Bump rexml from 3.2.4 to 3.2.5 (#209)

Bumps [rexml](https://github.com/ruby/rexml) from 3.2.4 to 3.2.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ruby/rexml/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ruby/rexml/blob/master/NEWS.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ruby/rexml/compare/v3.2.4...v3.2.5)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
13 months agoadding jaredwinick as contributor (#208)
Jared Winick [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:11:45 +0000 (08:11 -0600)] 
adding jaredwinick as contributor (#208)

initial contribution to Fluo was this PR https://github.com/apache/fluo/pull/1113 that has now been merged

13 months agoMinimize jekyll dependencies (remove github-pages) (#207)
Christopher Tubbs [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 05:15:34 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
Minimize jekyll dependencies (remove github-pages) (#207)

* Remove github-pages and other unused dependencies from the jekyll build,
  leaving only the minimal dependencies required to build the website.
* Also fix any newly broken links caused by changes in the way markdown
  links to other markdown files were processed. Also update gitignore and
  add a site description field that was previously automatically populated
  by github-pages.
* Remove unused rubyracer gem
* Use at least jekyll 4.2 and jekyll-redirect-from 0.16

13 months agoUpdate gems (#206)
Christopher Tubbs [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:21:48 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Update gems (#206)

14 months agoUpdate ASF current-event logo display mechanism (#204)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:04:22 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Update ASF current-event logo display mechanism (#204)

* Update the current-event logo display mechanism as described at
  https://www.apachecon.com/event-images/

16 months agoMerge pull request #203 from kennethmcfarland/main
Kenneth McFarland [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 19:33:14 +0000 (11:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #203 from kennethmcfarland/main

Git Username

16 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kennethmcfarland/kennethmcfarland-update-username 203/head
Kenneth McFarland [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kennethmcfarland/kennethmcfarland-update-username

Update people.md

16 months agoUpdate people.md
Kenneth McFarland [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:59:43 +0000 (14:59 -0800)] 
Update people.md

Update git username for Kenny McFarland

17 months agoUpdate people.md (#202)
Dom G [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 
Update people.md (#202)

Contributed PR: apache/fluo-uno#263

19 months agoAdded Name to Contributors (#201)
Seth [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Added Name to Contributors (#201)

apache/fluo-docker#18

19 months agoAdd GitHub Actions CI build (#200)
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 19:24:40 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Add GitHub Actions CI build (#200)

19 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml (#199)
Christopher Tubbs [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
Update .asf.yaml (#199)

* Remove trailing slash on URL
* Add labels
* Move github section to top (consistency with other repos and editing
  convenience)

19 months agoMerge pull request #198 from jmark99/patch-2
Mike Miller [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #198 from jmark99/patch-2

Update people.md

19 months agoUpdate people.md 198/head
Mark Owens [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:27:01 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Update people.md

Adding myself to the contributors list for work on apache/fluo-uno#257.

20 months agoAdd a convenience script for publishing the site (#197)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:38:04 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Add a convenience script for publishing the site (#197)

21 months agoUpdate links to point to main branch (#196)
Christopher Tubbs [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:55:52 +0000 (07:55 -0400)] 
Update links to point to main branch (#196)

Fix a link missed from the first pass

21 months agoUpdate site for main branch and auto site build (#195)
Christopher Tubbs [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:12:40 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
Update site for main branch and auto site build (#195)

* Update links and references from the master branch to main
* Add .asf.yaml with configuration to automatically stage the site
* Update instructions for contributing and testing the site build
* Remove post-commit hook for locally updating asf-site

21 months agoMerge pull request #194 from ctubbsii/update-gems
Mike Miller [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:09:05 +0000 (09:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #194 from ctubbsii/update-gems

Update gems.  This updates kramdown (CVE-2020-14001)

(Note: I checked, and this doesn't actually change any content on our site, so it's not necessary to regenerate our asf-site branch after this change.)

21 months agoUpdate gems 194/head
Christopher Tubbs [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 08:40:53 +0000 (04:40 -0400)] 
Update gems

This updates kramdown (CVE-2020-14001)

21 months agoUpdate Gems to build site for #193
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 22:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Update Gems to build site for #193

21 months agoAdded benkelly to Contributors (#193)
ben [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 22:16:00 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Added benkelly to Contributors (#193)

- for [`apache/fluo-uno#249`](https://github.com/apache/fluo-uno/pull/249)

Signed-off-by: ben <git@benjamin.ie>
23 months agoadded bhuvan mysore sreenivas as a contributor (#192)
Bhuvan Mysore Sreenivas [Fri, 29 May 2020 14:36:10 +0000 (20:06 +0530)] 
added bhuvan mysore sreenivas as a contributor (#192)

https://github.com/apache/fluo/pull/1098

2 years agoAdd 'Karthick Narendran' to people.md (#191)
Karthick Narendran [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Add 'Karthick Narendran' to people.md (#191)

* Add 'Karthick Narendran' to people.md

* Updated TZ link for BST

Co-authored-by: Karthick Narendran <kanarend@microsoft.com>
2 years agoUpdated download links to use new ASF URL (#189)
Keith Turner [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 21:25:11 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Updated download links to use new ASF URL (#189)

Ran the following command in _posts/release

sed -i '' 's#https://www.apache.org/dist/fluo#https://downloads.apache.org/fluo#' *.md

2 years agoFix command syntax to use -a for application name (#190)
Joseph Koshakow [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 20:33:33 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
Fix command syntax to use -a for application name (#190)

2 years agoBump nokogiri from 1.10.4 to 1.10.8 (#188)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:43:32 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
Bump nokogiri from 1.10.4 to 1.10.8 (#188)

Bumps [nokogiri](https://github.com/sparklemotion/nokogiri) from 1.10.4 to 1.10.8.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/sparklemotion/nokogiri/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/sparklemotion/nokogiri/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/sparklemotion/nokogiri/compare/v1.10.4...v1.10.8)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochange org for Keith Turner (#187)
Keith Turner [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 22:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
change org for Keith Turner (#187)

2 years agoAdd link to fluo-recipes 1.2 docs (#186)
Joseph Koshakow [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 03:50:55 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 
Add link to fluo-recipes 1.2 docs (#186)

2 years agoUpdate people.md (#185)
Shan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:55:34 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
Update people.md (#185)

2 years agoClarify what RTC means for Fluo (#184)
Keith Turner [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0500)] 
Clarify what RTC means for Fluo (#184)

2 years agoMove Arvind Shyamsundar to PMC/Committers (#183)
Arvind Shyamsundar [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 02:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0800)] 
Move Arvind Shyamsundar to PMC/Committers (#183)

2 years agoUpdate Joseph Koshakow in people.md (#182)
Joseph Koshakow [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:11:14 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
Update Joseph Koshakow in people.md (#182)

Move Joseph Koshakow from Contributors to PMC/Committers

2 years agoMerge pull request #181 from apache/milleruntime-patch-1
Mike Miller [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #181 from apache/milleruntime-patch-1

Update Michael Miller on people page

2 years agoUpdate Michael Miller on people page 181/head
Mike Miller [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 21:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
Update Michael Miller on people page

2 years agoUpdate billie's org (#180)
billierinaldi [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:27:16 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Update billie's org (#180)

2 years agoUpdate people.md (#179)
Nikhil Manchanda [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
Update people.md (#179)

2 years agoUpdate people.md (#178)
Arvind Shyamsundar [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 21:58:20 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
Update people.md (#178)

2 years agoUpdate ruby gems (#177)
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:34:59 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Update ruby gems (#177)

2 years agoUpdate people.md (#176)
Tanisha Faulkner [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:03:46 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
Update people.md (#176)

2 years agoScan exec blog post (#175)
Keith Turner [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Scan exec blog post (#175)

2 years agoUpdate gems for website (#174)
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:40:02 +0000 (09:40 -0700)] 
Update gems for website (#174)

2 years agoDrop Google Analytics from site (#173)
Christopher Tubbs [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
Drop Google Analytics from site (#173)

2 years agoUpdate people.md (#172)
Russell Carter [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:05:53 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Update people.md (#172)

3 years agoAdded Jeffrey Manno to people.md (#171)
Jeffrey Manno [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:16:54 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Added Jeffrey Manno to people.md (#171)

3 years agoUpdate people.md (#170)
Jeffrey Zeiberg [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
Update people.md (#170)

3 years agoRedirect http:// links to https:// (#169)
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:25:07 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
Redirect http:// links to https:// (#169)

Enforce secure access to https://fluo.apache.org

3 years agoAdded Slack to contact us (#168)
Mike Walch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
Added Slack to contact us (#168)

3 years agoUpdate Gemfile versions. (#167)
Christopher McTague [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:30:17 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
Update Gemfile versions. (#167)

- Update Gemfile version.
- Update github-pages to latest.

3 years agoDrop IRC as a contact method (#166)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:50:55 +0000 (09:50 -0500)] 
Drop IRC as a contact method (#166)

Remove references to IRC/FreeNode channel '#fluo' in our contact
information. It hasn't been used in months and the channel was
deregistered.

3 years agoAdd remaining projects to Contribute page (#165)
Christopher McTague [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
Add remaining projects to Contribute page (#165)

- Clean up people page.
- Update Contact page.
- Update project links.

3 years agoSpelling corrections for the website (#164)
Christopher McTague [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:11:19 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
Spelling corrections for the website (#164)

4 years agoAdding Search functionality to website (#162)
Mike Walch [Wed, 9 May 2018 21:42:51 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Adding Search functionality to website (#162)

* Implemented using lunar.js
* Changed ASF dropdown to feather logo

4 years agoAdd DOAP files for released Fluo projects (#160)
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:56:50 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Add DOAP files for released Fluo projects (#160)

4 years agoUpdated github-pages version to 181 (#159)
Mike Walch [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:23:44 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
Updated github-pages version to 181 (#159)

4 years agoAdd mixer and remove quickstart (#158)
Keith Turner [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Add mixer and remove quickstart (#158)

4 years agoUpdate site to satisfy Whimsy site check (#157)
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:48:21 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Update site to satisfy Whimsy site check (#157)

To satisfy https://whimsy.apache.org/site/project/fluo

* Add Events link to menu and image to body of page
* Fix trademarks footer
* Fix license link

4 years agoAdded read locks to tour (#156)
Keith Turner [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Added read locks to tour (#156)

4 years agoupdate tour to use new scanner APIs (#154)
Keith Turner [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:36:10 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
update tour to use new scanner APIs (#154)

4 years agoexplain docker images doesnt run deps (#152)
Keith Turner [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:50:18 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
explain docker images doesnt run deps (#152)

4 years agoRemove PMC and committer distinction 153/head
Keith Turner [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:21:27 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
Remove PMC and committer distinction

4 years agoFixed broken links (#151)
Mike Walch [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:17:50 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
Fixed broken links (#151)

4 years agoUpdated Docker docs (#150)
Mike Walch [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:59:33 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Updated Docker docs (#150)

4 years agouse new summary in rel notes (#149)
Keith Turner [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
use new summary in rel notes (#149)

4 years agoMoved Percolator reference to design docs (#148)
Mike Walch [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:35:11 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Moved Percolator reference to design docs (#148)

4 years agoupdate summary in 120 rel notes (#147)
Keith Turner [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:44:59 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
update summary in 120 rel notes (#147)

4 years agoUpdated Fluo description on main page (#146)
Mike Walch [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:12:18 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
Updated Fluo description on main page (#146)

4 years agoAdd announce summary to release notes (#145)
Keith Turner [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:35:14 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Add announce summary to release notes (#145)

4 years agoAdded screenshots to metrics documentation (#143)
Mike Walch [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:09:11 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Added screenshots to metrics documentation (#143)

4 years agoReleases page is not at /releases/ (#144)
Mike Walch [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:08:28 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Releases page is not at /releases/ (#144)

* Cleaned up Fluo description on releases page

4 years agoAdded troubleshooting documentation (#142)
Mike Walch [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:07:54 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Added troubleshooting documentation (#142)

4 years agoUpdates releases page (#141)
Mike Walch [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
Updates releases page (#141)

4 years agoUpdate hashes according to new ASF policy (#140)
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:25:51 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Update hashes according to new ASF policy (#140)

* Update hashes to drop use of MD5
* Use .sha512 naming convention
* Make hash links consistent in markdown
* Add repository information for GitHub jekyll plugin

See https://www.apache.org/dev/release-distribution.html#sigs-and-sums

4 years agoUpdates after Fluo Recipes and Fluo YARN are released (#139)
Mike Walch [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:13:48 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
Updates after Fluo Recipes and Fluo YARN are released (#139)

4 years agoCreate Fluo Recipes 1.2.0 release notes (#138)
Mike Walch [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0500)] 
Create Fluo Recipes 1.2.0 release notes (#138)

4 years agoadd quick disclaimer for yarn and docker (#137)
Keith Turner [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:04:17 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
add quick disclaimer for yarn and docker (#137)

4 years agoUpdate 1.2 release notes with init info (#135)
Keith Turner [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:33:45 +0000 (11:33 -0500)] 
Update 1.2 release notes with init info (#135)

4 years agofix link in old docs to new docs (#136)
Keith Turner [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:33:27 +0000 (11:33 -0500)] 
fix link in old docs to new docs (#136)

4 years agoUpdated recommended versions (#134)
Mike Walch [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:22:49 +0000 (10:22 -0500)] 
Updated recommended versions (#134)

4 years agoDocument running init in Docker (#133)
Keith Turner [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:56:21 +0000 (09:56 -0500)] 
Document running init in Docker (#133)

4 years agoFluo 1.2.0 documentation and API updates (#132)
Mike Walch [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:55:06 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
Fluo 1.2.0 documentation and API updates (#132)

4 years agoCreated Fluo YARN release notes (#131)
Mike Walch [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
Created Fluo YARN release notes (#131)

4 years agoUpdates for 1.2.0 release (#130)
Keith Turner [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Updates for 1.2.0 release (#130)

4 years ago #127 Provide instructions for verifying release (#129)
Mike Walch [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:06:22 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
 #127 Provide instructions for verifying release (#129)

4 years agoupdate 1.2.0 release notes (#128)
Keith Turner [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:55:44 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
update 1.2.0 release notes (#128)

4 years agoFix some typos (#125)
Lucas Lima Vieira [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:49:42 +0000 (14:49 -0300)] 
Fix some typos (#125)

4 years agoUpdate 2017-09-22-fluo-1.2.0.md (#124)
Keith Turner [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:34:14 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Update 2017-09-22-fluo-1.2.0.md (#124)

4 years agoUpdates to 1.2.0 release notes (#123)
Mike Walch [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:41:46 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
Updates to 1.2.0 release notes (#123)

4 years agoFix download links (#122)
Keith Turner [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
Fix download links (#122)

4 years agoUpdated GitHub pages to latest version (#121)
Mike Walch [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:39:55 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
Updated GitHub pages to latest version (#121)

* Removed variables in uses of redirect_to
* Made a hard to see color in syntax highligting darker

4 years agoAdd Furkan KAMACI as a contributor 119/head
kamaci [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 22:17:04 +0000 (01:17 +0300)] 
Add Furkan KAMACI as a contributor

4 years agoAdd committer instructions to readme (#116)
Keith Turner [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
Add committer instructions to readme (#116)

4 years agoMerge pull request #115 from mikewalch/docs-update
Kenneth Paul McFarland [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #115 from mikewalch/docs-update

Updated documentation for 1.2 changes

4 years agoUpdated documentation for 1.2 changes 115/head
Mike Walch [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:03:09 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
Updated documentation for 1.2 changes

* Updated architecture diagram to include Kubernetes & Mesos
* Updated create app docs for 1.2

4 years agoMerge pull request #114 from keith-turner/add-alan
Kenneth Paul McFarland [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:05:28 +0000 (04:05 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #114 from keith-turner/add-alan

Add Alan Camillo as a contributor

4 years agoAdd Alan Camillo as a contributor 114/head
Keith Turner [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Add Alan Camillo as a contributor