foundation-site.git
23 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml

23 months agotrivial commit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
trivial commit

23 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml

23 months agoInitial test check-in of pelican structure for www site
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Initial test check-in of pelican structure for www site

To be staged at foundation.staged.apache.org

23 months agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Initial commit