- Feature to execute a Java main method and insert its output into the documentation...
authorddekany <ddekany@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 07:59:48 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerddekany <ddekany@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 08:05:32 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitb21e4dde5e3c7b0652f06700b6b9b12f891bd9a7
tree0c229fdf184485a447f84f92c2340b2229cbe07d
parent929d0e3d3c6cd0ab143238f8b505b1266cf8d64c
- Feature to execute a Java main method and insert its output into the documentation now works
- Improved castSetting API
freemarker-docgen-core/src/main/java/org/freemarker/docgen/core/DefaultValue.java [new file with mode: 0644]
freemarker-docgen-core/src/main/java/org/freemarker/docgen/core/PrintTextWithDocgenSubstitutionsDirective.java
freemarker-docgen-core/src/main/java/org/freemarker/docgen/core/SettingUtils.java
freemarker-docgen-core/src/main/java/org/freemarker/docgen/core/Transform.java
freemarker-docgen-core/src/test/java/org/freemarker/docgen/core/SettingUtilsTest.java