freemarker-docgen.git
7 years agoHad problems with IvyDE again... just let ant generate an ide-dependencies directory... 1.0
ddekany [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Had problems with IvyDE again... just let ant generate an ide-dependencies directory for us and be done with it.

7 years agoAdded offline mode and support visitor tracking (like Google Analytics)
ddekany [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added offline mode and support visitor tracking (like Google Analytics)

7 years agoUse root element title in breadcrumbs
ddekany [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 22:19:06 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
Use root element title in breadcrumbs

8 years ago(Updated XXE howto)
ddekany [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
(Updated XXE howto)

8 years ago(Added missing Eclipse .settings)
ddekany [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:23:15 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
(Added missing Eclipse .settings)

8 years agoMoved "docgen" project from sf.net SVN
ddekany [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:49:18 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Moved "docgen" project from sf.net SVN