freemarker-docgen.git
6 weeks agoBump copy-props from 2.0.4 to 2.0.5 in /freemarker-docgen-core dependabot/npm_and_yarn/freemarker-docgen-core/copy-props-2.0.5 3/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 21:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0000)] 
Bump copy-props from 2.0.4 to 2.0.5 in /freemarker-docgen-core

Bumps [copy-props](https://github.com/gulpjs/copy-props) from 2.0.4 to 2.0.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/gulpjs/copy-props/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/gulpjs/copy-props/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/gulpjs/copy-props/compare/2.0.4...2.0.5)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: copy-props
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
10 months agoAdded [docgen.insertWithOutput ... systemProperties={"SOME_NAME": "someValue", .... master
ddekany [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 21:23:37 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
Added [docgen.insertWithOutput ... systemProperties={"SOME_NAME": "someValue", ... } ... ]

10 months agodocbook-schemas 5.2 compatibility (although it's not out yet, so we still use 5.1)
ddekany [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
docbook-schemas 5.2 compatibility (although it's not out yet, so we still use 5.1)

16 months agoUpdated XXE addon for XXE 9.5.0.
ddekany [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Updated XXE addon for XXE 9.5.0.

17 months agoUpgraded FreeMarker dependency.
ddekany [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
Upgraded FreeMarker dependency.

17 months agoRemoved stale test (and some cleanup of others)
ddekany [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Removed stale test (and some cleanup of others)

17 months agoFixed several glitches in new features. Renamed insertOutput to insertWithOutput...
ddekany [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Fixed several glitches in new features. Renamed insertOutput to insertWithOutput, and made insertCommand=true the default. Added docgen.verifyCommand, that doesn't insert output, just ensures that the command doesn't fail.

17 months agoReplaced [docgen:wd] with [docgen.wd].
ddekany [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:06:29 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
Replaced [docgen:wd] with [docgen.wd].

18 months agoAdded Travis build status to README.md
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Added Travis build status to README.md

18 months agoTrying what can be removed without generics inference compilation problem pops up...
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Trying what can be removed without generics inference compilation problem pops up on Travis again.

18 months agoTrying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Trying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.

18 months agoTrying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Trying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.

18 months agoTrying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Trying to fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis again.

18 months agoFixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis, and some cleanup.
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 08:50:42 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fixed generics inference compilation problem on Travis, and some cleanup.

18 months agoInsert normaized path for [docgen:wd]
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 08:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Insert normaized path for [docgen:wd]

18 months ago- Feature to execute a Java main method and insert its output into the documentation...
ddekany [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 07:59:48 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
- Feature to execute a Java main method and insert its output into the documentation now works
- Improved castSetting API

18 months agoFixed logo generation bug introduced during recent refactoring.
ddekany [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 17:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Fixed logo generation bug introduced during recent refactoring.

18 months ago- Added getCustomVariable(name) and concat(...) function to CJSON
ddekany [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 23:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0100)] 
- Added getCustomVariable(name) and concat(...) function to CJSON
- Generalized up [docgen.insertXxx ...] tag parsing a bit
- Added unfinished implementation of [docgen.insertOutput ...] directive. This will be used to simplify inserting the output of "programs" into the documentation.

18 months agoReworked setting validation API-s, and some other cleanup of old code.
ddekany [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Reworked setting validation API-s, and some other cleanup of old code.

20 months agoAllow raw string literals in docgen tags. Use multi-line regexp parameters in docgen...
ddekany [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Allow raw string literals in docgen tags. Use multi-line regexp parameters in docgen.insertFile.

21 months agoUse [docgen ...] "to" and "toIfPresent" attributes, instead of to="?...".
ddekany [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Use [docgen ...] "to" and "toIfPresent" attributes, instead of to="?...".

21 months agoFixed text escaping issue newly introduced
ddekany [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Fixed text escaping issue newly introduced

22 months agoAdded optional "from" and "to" parameters [docgen.insertFile ...].
ddekany [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 19:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Added optional "from" and "to" parameters [docgen.insertFile ...].

23 months agoAdded optional charset parameter to [docgen.insertFile ...]
ddekany [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Added optional charset parameter to [docgen.insertFile ...]

23 months ago(Minor code cleanup)
ddekany [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
(Minor code cleanup)

23 months agoNPE fix, give proper error message instead.
ddekany [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 20:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
NPE fix, give proper error message instead.

2 years agoAdded [docgen.insertFile "@someSymbolicName/bar.ftl"] and "insertableFiles: { someSym...
ddekany [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 21:30:32 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Added [docgen.insertFile "@someSymbolicName/bar.ftl"] and "insertableFiles: { someSymbolicName: '/actual/path/**' }" setting, and removed "customVariablesFromFiles" setting. This approach is much more practical when we have lot of files to insert into the documentation, like lot of example templates.

2 years agoCan now create custom variables whose value is the content of a file.
ddekany [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Can now create custom variables whose value is the content of a file.

2 years agoAdded feature to pass custom variables to Docgen that then can be referred in DocBook...
ddekany [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
Added feature to pass custom variables to Docgen that then can be referred in DocBook text like [docgen.customVariables.myVariable].

2 years agoFixed issue where the left ToC may stayed hidden when going from mobile view to norma...
ddekany [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Fixed issue where the left ToC may stayed hidden when going from mobile view to normal view.

2 years agoFixed spacing in left side ToC
ddekany [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Fixed spacing in left side ToC

2 years agoMade "programlisting" labels part of the HTML content.
ddekany [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Made "programlisting" labels part of the HTML content.

2 years agoMade "callouts" 100% wide
ddekany [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Made "callouts" 100% wide

2 years agoHamburger menu spacing adjustment for more accuracy
ddekany [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 00:22:52 +0000 (02:22 +0200)] 
Hamburger menu spacing adjustment for more accuracy

2 years agoFixed ToC spacing on mobile
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:46:59 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Fixed ToC spacing on mobile

2 years agoMade accurately tapping on mobile easier at some parts
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 23:01:48 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
Made accurately tapping on mobile easier at some parts

2 years agoFixed Docbook table width issue on mobile
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
Fixed Docbook table width issue on mobile

2 years agoAlways show "bookmarks" next to the breadcrumbs. Other adjustments in that row.
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 15:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Always show "bookmarks" next to the breadcrumbs. Other adjustments in that row.

2 years agoResponsive layout refinements
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 13:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Responsive layout refinements

2 years agoprogramlisting (pre) unwanted extra width fix
ddekany [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 13:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
programlisting (pre) unwanted extra width fix

2 years agoShow old browser warning for MSIE 10-11 too.
ddekany [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 21:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Show old browser warning for MSIE 10-11 too.

2 years agoImproved page header: logo click area shouldn't extend beyond the logo image. Some...
ddekany [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Improved page header: logo click area shouldn't extend beyond the logo image. Some overall cleanup in header layout.

2 years agoFixed various code block (pre) issues. This also fixes the problem where the right...
ddekany [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 06:17:49 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Fixed various code block (pre) issues. This also fixes the problem where the right page layout column was stretched by them on mobile.

2 years agoAdded hamburger menu for very narrow (mobile) screens
ddekany [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 14:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Added hamburger menu for very narrow (mobile) screens

2 years ago(Removed now unnecessary .gitignore entries)
ddekany [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 23:04:20 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
(Removed now unnecessary .gitignore entries)

2 years agoAdjusted POM, related to releasing.
ddekany [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Adjusted POM, related to releasing.

2 years agoDeleted/moves some old build and config files
ddekany [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 18:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Deleted/moves some old build and config files

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release freemarker-docgen-0.0.1 freemarker-docgen-0.0.1
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release freemarker-docgen-0.0.1

2 years agoPOM improvements continues (hoping release won't fail).
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:29:59 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
POM improvements continues (hoping release won't fail).

2 years agoResetting after failed Maven release
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Resetting after failed Maven release

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release freemarker-docgen-0.0.1
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release freemarker-docgen-0.0.1

2 years agoPOM improvements. Added Maven release plugin output files to .gitignore.
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
POM improvements. Added Maven release plugin output files to .gitignore.

2 years agoRemoved incubation DISCLAIMER
ddekany [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Removed incubation DISCLAIMER

2 years agoCleaned up licensing matters (also considering a binary release with dependencies...
ddekany [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Cleaned up licensing matters (also considering a binary release with dependencies included, though that's unlikely to ever happen).

2 years agoUpdated Node dependencies
ddekany [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Updated Node dependencies

2 years agoUpdated/improved README.md
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Updated/improved README.md

2 years ago(Deleted unused file)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
(Deleted unused file)

2 years ago(Test script adjustment)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 00:14:44 +0000 (02:14 +0200)] 
(Test script adjustment)

2 years agoLog the output directory
ddekany [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Log the output directory

2 years ago(Got rid of tabs)
ddekany [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:02:04 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
(Got rid of tabs)

2 years agoRenamed packages so that each Maven module have its own package. Fixed some mistakes...
ddekany [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Renamed packages so that each Maven module have its own package.  Fixed some mistakes from earlier refactoring along the way. Added cli bin generation.

2 years agoDeleted IDE files
ddekany [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:10:25 +0000 (02:10 +0200)] 
Deleted IDE files

2 years agoSplit to multiple Maven modules.
ddekany [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 23:49:46 +0000 (01:49 +0200)] 
Split to multiple Maven modules.

2 years agoAdded Maven mojo to call docgen
ddekany [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 22:18:52 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Added Maven mojo to call docgen

2 years agoMigrated build to maven
ddekany [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Migrated build to maven

2 years agoUpgraded gulp-autoprefixer (was logging error because of outdated transitive dependency)
ddekany [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Upgraded gulp-autoprefixer (was logging error because of outdated transitive dependency)

2 years agoUpgraded FreeMarker dependency
ddekany [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 07:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Upgraded FreeMarker dependency

2 years agoUpdated Gulp stack further
ddekany [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Updated Gulp stack further

2 years agoUpdated XXE addon howto.txt
ddekany [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Updated XXE addon howto.txt

2 years agoUpdated Nodejs/Gulp stack
ddekany [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Updated Nodejs/Gulp stack

3 years ago(Updated eclipse project)
ddekany [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
(Updated eclipse project)

3 years agoDocumented node.js problem workaround
ddekany [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Documented node.js problem workaround

4 years agoAdded setting for adding EU Cookie Consent to generate pages
ddekany [Tue, 22 May 2018 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Added setting for adding EU Cookie  Consent to generate pages

4 years agoApplying new Rat policy
ddekany [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Applying new Rat policy

4 years agoSome license related clarifications
ddekany [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:20:48 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Some license related clarifications

4 years agoUse https to get the fonts (to avoid browser warning when the HTML is served through...
ddekany [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Use https to get the fonts (to avoid browser warning when the HTML is served through https)

4 years agoAdded support for showing logos under the left-side ToC.
ddekany [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:29:33 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
Added support for showing logos under the left-side ToC.

4 years agoSwitched to https://freemarker.apache.org/
ddekany [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
Switched to https://freemarker.apache.org/

4 years agoUpdated FreeMarker dependency
ddekany [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 22:56:58 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Updated FreeMarker dependency

4 years ago(Exclude transitive xml-apis dependency)
ddekany [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
(Exclude transitive xml-apis dependency)

4 years agoFixed dependencies: Excluded unused dependencies. Added Xalan for OpenJDK 9 compatibi...
ddekany [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Fixed dependencies: Excluded unused dependencies. Added Xalan for OpenJDK 9 compatibility.

5 years ago(Testing git push problem)
ddekany [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
(Testing git push problem)

5 years agoXXE addon: Removed AC+C key binding, as CS+P is now the standard.
ddekany [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
XXE addon: Removed  AC+C key binding, as CS+P is now the standard.

5 years agoAdded generated query string to JS and CSS links (especially because of toc.js) so...
ddekany [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Added generated query string to JS and CSS links (especially because of toc.js) so that they are always reloaded if the HTML page was changed and reloaded.

5 years agoRemoved extra ">"
ddekany [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Removed extra ">"

5 years agoAdded copyrightHolderSite setting.
ddekany [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Added  copyrightHolderSite setting.

5 years agoRemove "mailto:" when displaying a mailto URL.
ddekany [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Remove "mailto:" when displaying a mailto URL.

5 years agoLog FreeMarker version. Also increased it to 2.3.35.
ddekany [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Log FreeMarker version. Also increased it to 2.3.35.

5 years ago(gitignore cleanup)
ddekany [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
(gitignore cleanup)

5 years agoAdjusted gitignore to match some more files
ddekany [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Adjusted gitignore to match some more files

5 years agoChanged footer layout to accept arbitrary long copyright text. Added copyrightSuffix...
ddekany [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Changed footer layout to accept arbitrary long copyright text. Added copyrightSuffix setting, where you can add the trademark notes and such.

5 years agoFixing error when there are no secondaryTabs. Fixing outdated tests. Updated FreeMark...
ddekany [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Fixing error when there are no secondaryTabs. Fixing outdated tests. Updated FreeMarker dependency.

5 years agoFix: Docgen hangs in simpleNavigationMode if a section only contains further sections...
ddekany [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Fix: Docgen hangs in simpleNavigationMode if a section only contains further sections which should be displayed in the same file.

Some other cleanup.

6 years agoThe "sponsored by" part was missing from the incubation disclaimer.
ddekany [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:41:55 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
The "sponsored by" part was missing from the incubation disclaimer.

6 years agoFixed fonts NOTICE file that's included in the Docgen output
ddekany [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
Fixed fonts NOTICE file that's included in the Docgen output

6 years agoAdded HTML comment to indicate that this is generated content (this has some legal...
ddekany [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:11:49 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Added HTML comment to indicate that this is generated content (this has some legal importance).

6 years ago(Prevent automatic copyright replacement in concated Gulp files.)
ddekany [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 01:32:44 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
(Prevent automatic copyright replacement in concated Gulp files.)

6 years agoAdded license information about the DocBook 5 RELAX NG schema.
ddekany [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 01:23:05 +0000 (02:23 +0100)] 
Added license information about the DocBook 5 RELAX NG schema.