freemarker-generator.git
2 years agoFREEMARKER-151 Ensure that build and and examples are running on Windows (#19)
Siegfried Goeschl [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-151 Ensure that build and and examples are running on Windows (#19)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-149 Support multiple template transformation on the command line (#17)
Siegfried Goeschl [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 06:18:05 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-149 Support multiple template transformation on the command line (#17)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-147 Complete Maven site documentation (#16)
Siegfried Goeschl [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-147 Complete Maven site documentation (#16)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-146 Cleanly separate example templates and data from user-supplied content...
Siegfried Goeschl [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-146 Cleanly separate example templates and data from user-supplied content (#15)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-144 Proof Of Concept for providing DataFrames (#14)
Siegfried Goeschl [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-144 Proof Of Concept for providing DataFrames (#14)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-142 Support Transformation Of Directories (#13)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-142 Support Transformation Of Directories (#13)

2 years agoMinor code cleanup and improvements
Siegfried Goeschl [Tue, 12 May 2020 19:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Minor code cleanup and improvements

2 years agoImprove examples, unit tests and documentation
Siegfried Goeschl [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Improve examples, unit tests and documentation

2 years agoFREEMARKER-141 Expose user-supplied parameters in the data model (#12)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-141 Expose user-supplied parameters in the data model (#12)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-140 freemarker-cli: Expose DataSources directly in the data model
Siegfried Goeschl [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-140 freemarker-cli: Expose DataSources directly in the data model

2 years agoFREEMARKER-139 freemarker-cli: Provide GsonTool to align with Maven plugin (#10)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
FREEMARKER-139 freemarker-cli: Provide GsonTool to align with Maven plugin (#10)

2 years agoChange "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on...
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 14:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Change "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on environment variables

2 years agoChange "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on...
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
Change "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on environment variables

2 years agoChange "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on...
Siegfried Goeschl [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Change "DataSource#location" to "DataSource#uri" and support data sources based on environment variables

2 years agoFREEMARKER-138 freemarker-generator: Rename Datasource to DataSource (#9)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-138 freemarker-generator: Rename Datasource to DataSource (#9)

* FREEMARKER-138 freemarker-generator: Rename Datasource to DataSource

* FREEMARKER-138 freemarker-generator: Rename Datasource to DataSource

* FREEMARKER-138 freemarker-generator: Rename Datasource to DataSource

2 years agoFREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build (#8)
Siegfried Goeschl [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build (#8)

* FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build

* FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build

* FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build

* FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken site:stage build

* FREEMARKER-136 freemarker-generator: Fix broken "site:stage" build

2 years agoMinor improvements and code cleanup
Siegfried Goeschl [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 17:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Minor improvements and code cleanup

2 years agoFREEMARKER-135 Support user-supplied names for datasources (#7)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 15:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-135 Support user-supplied names for datasources (#7)

* FREEMARKER-135 Support user-supplied names for datasources

* FREEMARKER-135 Support user-supplied names for datasources

2 years agoFREEMARKER-134 Rename "Document" to "Datasource" (#6)
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-134 Rename "Document" to "Datasource" (#6)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-129 freemarker-generator: Merge "freemarker-cli" into "freemarker-generato...
Siegfried Goeschl [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-129 freemarker-generator: Merge "freemarker-cli" into "freemarker-generator" (#5)

* FREEMARKER-129 Move maven plugin into its own sub-module

* FREEMARKER-129 Move "freemarker-cli" into its submodule

* FREEMARKER-129 Extract submodule "freemarker-generator-base"

* FREEMARKER-129 Rename / move things around

* FREEMARKER-129 Rename / move things around

* FREEMARKER-129 Re-format the source code

* FREEMARKER-129 Refactor source code

* FREEMARKER-129 Move the tools into "freemarker-generator-tools"

* FREEMARKER-129 Move the tools into "freemarker-generator-tools"

* FREEMARKER-129 Cleanup source code

* FREEMARKER-129 Cleanup source code

* FREEMARKER-129 Minor refactorings

* FREEMARKER-129 Improve tests and Maven build

* Add CSV filter and transform example

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring and documentation updates

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring and documentation updates

* FREEMARKER-129 Cleanup POMs and dependency management

* FREEMARKER-129 Cleanup POMs and dependency management

* FREEMARKER-129 Use `freemarker.configuration.setting` in `freemarker-cli.properties` to configure FreeMarker

* FREEMARKER-129 Add `freemarker-generator-maven-plugin-sample`

* FREEMARKER-129 Add `freemarker-generator-maven-plugin-sample`

* FREEMARKER-129 Add `freemarker-generator-maven-plugin-sample`

* FREEMARKER-129 Make the Maven RAT plugin happy again

* FREEMARKER-129 Minor refactorings

* FREEMARKER-129 Add LICENSE and NOTICE files to each module

* FREEMARKER-129 Add Travis configuration

* FREEMARKER-129 Update documentation

* FREEMARKER-129 Refactor code

* FREEMARKER-129 Update documentation

* FREEMARKER-129 Refactor code

* FREEMARKER-129 Fix broken Travis build

* FREEMARKER-129 Improve Travis build

* FREEMARKER-129 Add OpenJDK 13 to Travis build

* FREEMARKER-129 Move the various constants into "FreeMarkerConstants" and remove "Settings" from the document model

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 User-defined parameters are passed as `-Pkey=value` instead of using system properties

* FREEMARKER-129 User-defined parameters are passed as `-Pkey=value` instead of using system properties

* FREEMARKER-129 User-defined parameters are passed as `-Pkey=value` instead of using system properties

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 More refactoring & cleanup

* FREEMARKER-129 Support document exclude pattern in addition to include pattern

2 years agoFREEMARKER-128 Freemarker-generator: Update plugin to freemarker 2.3.29 (#4)
Siegfried Goeschl [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-128 Freemarker-generator: Update plugin to freemarker 2.3.29 (#4)

2 years agoFREEMARKER-127 freemarker-generator: Site build fails with missing "org/apache/maven...
Siegfried Goeschl [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:55:24 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
FREEMARKER-127 freemarker-generator: Site build fails with missing "org/apache/maven/doxia/siterenderer/DocumentContent" (#3)

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/2/head' of https://github.com/apache/freemarker-generator
ddekany [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/2/head' of https://github.com/apache/freemarker-generator

4 years agoinitial commit 1/head 2/head
bjackson [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:10:36 +0000 (19:10 -0500)] 
initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit (LICENSE, NOTICE, README.md)
ddekany [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Initial commit (LICENSE, NOTICE, README.md)