freemarker-site.git
6 years agoAdded 2.3.24-pre01 to the download page donated-to-asf
ddekany [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 00:17:41 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
Added 2.3.24-pre01 to the download page

6 years agoRevert "Added automatic escaping to features."
ddekany [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 23:15:24 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
Revert "Added automatic escaping to features."

This reverts commit 266a733be7c99110557758b3b08f51519cf377eb.

6 years agoAdded automatic escaping to features.
ddekany [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Added automatic escaping to features.

6 years agoTypo fix...
ddekany [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:51:21 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Typo fix...

6 years agoAdded some more tasks to the "Contribute" page.
ddekany [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Added some more tasks to the "Contribute" page.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/site-docgen-2.0'
ddekany [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:33:49 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/site-docgen-2.0'

6 years agoremoving old favicon, adding sitemap index site-docgen-2.0
edendramis [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 04:20:32 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
removing old favicon, adding sitemap index

6 years agoShorted meta description, so that Google doesn't truncate it.
ddekany [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Shorted meta description, so that Google doesn't truncate it.

6 years agoSome SEO on index.html.
ddekany [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Some SEO on index.html.

6 years agoManual no longer generates toc.html
ddekany [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:57:38 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Manual no longer generates toc.html

6 years ago(Typo)
ddekany [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:56:59 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
(Typo)

6 years ago(Accidentally committed test image)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
(Accidentally committed test image)

6 years ago("Features" section adjustment)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
("Features" section adjustment)

6 years agoManual side link points to the ToC instead of the "What's FreeMarker?", as that...
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Manual side link points to  the ToC instead of the "What's FreeMarker?", as that's already there on the site welcome page.

6 years ago(Replaced overview image with something even less ugly.)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
(Replaced overview image with something even less ugly.)

6 years agoReplaced overview image with something less ugly.
ddekany [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Replaced overview image with something less ugly.

6 years agoWrong favicon.ico
ddekany [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Wrong favicon.ico

6 years agoMerge branch 'site-docgen-2.0'
ddekany [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 16:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'site-docgen-2.0'

6 years agoUpdates/fixes for the release
ddekany [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:17:17 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Updates/fixes for the release

6 years ago(Added copyright footer as Docgen settings)
ddekany [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 08:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
(Added copyright footer as Docgen settings)

6 years ago(What's FreeMarker -> What is FreeMarker)
ddekany [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 06:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
(What's FreeMarker -> What is FreeMarker)

6 years agoWe remain FreeMarker (instead of Freemarker) for now...
ddekany [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
We remain FreeMarker (instead of Freemarker) for now...

6 years agoWe remain FreeMarker (instead of Freemarker) for now...
ddekany [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
We remain FreeMarker (instead of Freemarker) for now...

6 years ago(One more thing for contributors...)
ddekany [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
(One more thing for contributors...)

6 years agoDeleted LICENSE.txt as static Docgen resource. It's not linked from anywhere, and...
ddekany [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Deleted LICENSE.txt as static Docgen resource. It's not linked from anywhere, and can be legally confusing.

6 years agoAdded "Contribute" page
ddekany [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Added "Contribute" page

6 years agoAdded Google Analytics, but commented it out as it's annoying during heavy testing.
ddekany [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Added Google Analytics, but commented it out as it's annoying during heavy testing.

6 years agoCleaned up tabs, secondaryTabs, socialLinks and footerSiteMap in the config, adjustin...
ddekany [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Cleaned up tabs, secondaryTabs, socialLinks and footerSiteMap in the config, adjusting them to the latest Docgen.

6 years agoSome typo fixes, and a bit shorter introduction.
ddekany [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 22:32:59 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
Some typo fixes, and a bit shorter introduction.

6 years agoChanged "About" page to "What's Freemarker".
ddekany [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Changed "About" page to "What's Freemarker".

6 years agoFixing dummy links.
ddekany [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:35:20 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Fixing dummy links.

6 years agoAdding the rest of the content. This is mostly copy-pase from the old site, but I...
ddekany [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:28:10 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Adding the rest of the content. This is mostly copy-pase from the old site, but I have removed powered by logos (nobody does that nowadays, I guess), and reorganized/simplified the "who we are" page content.

6 years ago(Adjusted settings)
ddekany [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 13:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
(Adjusted settings)

7 years agoExternal link menu items
ddekany [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
External link menu items

7 years agoAdded most of the actual content, so we can see better how the site looks
ddekany [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 11:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added most of the actual content, so we can see better how the site looks

7 years agoVery early draft of Docgen 2.0-based site. The main goal for now is to develop Docgen...
ddekany [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:28:34 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Very early draft of Docgen 2.0-based site. The main goal for now is to develop Docgen 2.0 simpleNavigationMode, which the site uses.

7 years agoMore 2.3.23-rc01 updates/fixes.
ddekany [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
More 2.3.23-rc01 updates/fixes.

7 years agoTypo...
ddekany [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 10:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Typo...

7 years agoUpdates site for 2.3.23-rc01
ddekany [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 10:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Updates site for 2.3.23-rc01

7 years ago(Typo...)
ddekany [Thu, 28 May 2015 20:29:38 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
(Typo...)

7 years agoAdded new NetBeans IDE plugin
ddekany [Thu, 28 May 2015 20:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Added new NetBeans IDE plugin

7 years ago(Minor adjustment...)
ddekany [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
(Minor adjustment...)

7 years agoUpdated for 2.3.22 release.
ddekany [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Updated for 2.3.22 release.

7 years agoFixed outdated GAE download section
ddekany [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Fixed outdated GAE download section

7 years ago2.3.22 Release Candidate 1 announcement.
ddekany [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0100)] 
2.3.22 Release Candidate 1 announcement.

7 years ago(Typo...)
ddekany [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
(Typo...)

7 years ago(Typo...)
ddekany [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
(Typo...)

7 years ago(News title copy-paste oversight...)
ddekany [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
(News title copy-paste oversight...)

7 years agoAdded link to the online template tester page
ddekany [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Added link to the online template tester page

7 years agoUpdated FM LICENSE.txt
ddekany [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Updated FM LICENSE.txt

7 years ago(Minor touch up)
ddekany [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:27:21 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
(Minor touch up)

7 years agoMarked Chinese Manual translation as outdated
ddekany [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Marked Chinese Manual translation as outdated

7 years agoNews item for 2.3.21.
ddekany [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
News item for 2.3.21.

7 years agoSome fiddling with the Manual bookmarks
ddekany [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Some fiddling with the Manual bookmarks

7 years agoUpdated for 2.3.21
ddekany [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Updated for 2.3.21

7 years agoMinor site improvements.
ddekany [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Minor site improvements.

7 years agoAdded Google Analytics
ddekany [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Added Google Analytics

7 years agoUpdated for 2.3.21-rc02
ddekany [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 22:57:54 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
Updated for 2.3.21-rc02

7 years agoRemoving stale powered-by entries, updating some others.
ddekany [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Removing stale powered-by entries, updating some others.

7 years agoAdded Lifeary Portal to the poweredBy page.
ddekany [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Added Lifeary Portal to the poweredBy page.

7 years agoUpdated powered-by page submission description.
ddekany [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Updated powered-by page submission description.

7 years agoAdded README.txt
ddekany [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:11:12 +0000 (01:11 +0200)] 
Added README.txt

7 years agoMoved "site" project from sf.net SVN
ddekany [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Moved "site" project from sf.net SVN