User can run benchmarks with SecurityManager (#91)
authorMurtuza Boxwala <mboxwala@pivotal.io>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:31:28 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit051ec9bcdcacbcedd441841a61c45a7989c403b2
tree6ede937dccf47cf0f2399fd514a41d979a320410
parentdd05f32e9dfbe31b5a0794d56c615fe0d1ed7437
User can run benchmarks with SecurityManager (#91)

Co-authored-by: Murtuza Boxwala <mboxwala@pivotal.io>
Co-authored-by: Kamilla Aslami <kaslami@pivotal.io>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
README.md
geode-benchmarks/build.gradle
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/parameters/GeodeProperties.java
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/security/ExampleAuthInit.java [new file with mode: 0644]
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/tasks/StartClient.java
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/tasks/StartLocator.java
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/tasks/StartServer.java
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/topology/ClientServerTopology.java
geode-benchmarks/src/test/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/topology/ClientServerTopologyTest.java
harness/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/perftest/jvms/RemoteJVMFactory.java
harness/src/main/resources/security.json [new file with mode: 0644]
infrastructure/scripts/aws/README.md