GEODE-10126: Use system properties to configure redis
authorDan Smith <dasmith@vmware.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:05:04 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
committerDan Smith <dasmith@vmware.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:26:50 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit0892daf69939fc5c508856f787690dd444461c40
tree5c11f7e1dd2e6a91f3005712057b6896792a8b28
parentc818de15c029a0ff1ffe92b916d7508dc6ca531e
GEODE-10126: Use system properties to configure redis

Use system properties to configure the redis server, instead of the gemfire
properties, which have now been removed.
geode-benchmarks/src/main/java/org/apache/geode/benchmark/redis/tasks/StartGeodeServer.java