Add expire_clusters script.
authorHelena Bales <hbales@pivotal.io>
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerSean Goller <sgoller@pivotal.io>
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:57:04 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
commit44a68d07ed84c56194c21a413c0925157c4dc41b
tree26713b3a7d4899a0525aff5afc18d7f5bc920a18
parent1f6398b50085bdf068366ee464de85809f61855b
Add expire_clusters script.

Authored-by: Sean Goller <sgoller@pivotal.io>
infrastructure/scripts/aws/expire_clusters.sh [new file with mode: 0755]