Prevent Travis build timeout 139/head 142/head 143/head
authorDonal Evans <doevans@vmware.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 20:16:48 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
committerDonal Evans <doevans@vmware.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 23:33:19 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
commit8b0ef98915f854db8b68a4abc2d31dffc293269f
tree3f9febaffa3d92a758904e4e84cb62bae2847e77
parentc973383c50c5ae5069f8b4efc2817c0a45686743
Prevent Travis build timeout

- Add output after each test completes, as Travis declares a task hung
if no output is written for 10 minutes, which is longer than the build
and tests take to complete

Authored-by: Donal Evans <doevans@vmware.com>
geode-benchmarks/build.gradle