GEODE-9176: Pass TEST_HOSTS with benchmark. prefix
authorDan Smith <dasmith@vmware.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:12:45 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerDan Smith <dasmith@vmware.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit972ad2e577e51702aab49f8563af4c7b00d9fa2d
tree75af6d6f714e3ee09bdf676759a3244d7bc63954
parent569cf39ea6357e87b66999fcffe0fca146d1d7a0
GEODE-9176: Pass TEST_HOSTS with benchmark. prefix

It looks like this property was getting passed through with the wrong prefix.
Setting the system property to be benchmark.TEST_HOSTS
geode-benchmarks/build.gradle