geode-dotnet-core-client.git
14 months agoAdd x64 platform
Mike Martell [Thu, 27 May 2021 20:27:28 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
Add x64 platform

14 months agoDerive SessionStateCache from GeodeNativeObject
Mike Martell [Thu, 27 May 2021 20:26:16 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
Derive SessionStateCache from GeodeNativeObject

14 months agoUpdate to get in sync with recent changes in native
Blake Bender [Wed, 26 May 2021 21:51:17 +0000 (14:51 -0700)] 
Update to get in sync with recent changes in native
- apache_geode_CreateCacheFactory takes a client parameter

2 years agoSimplify project and path names
Mike Martell [Mon, 18 May 2020 02:31:32 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
Simplify project and path names

2 years agoCleanup folder structure
Mike Martell [Tue, 12 May 2020 06:18:05 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
Cleanup folder structure

2 years agoRename project dependencies for web app
Mike Martell [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
Rename project dependencies for web app

2 years agoRemove CloudFoundry from web app for now.
Mike Martell [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:42:58 +0000 (09:42 -0700)] 
Remove CloudFoundry from web app for now.

2 years agoRename projects
Mike Martell [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:41:20 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
Rename projects

2 years agoInitial commit (moving from private repo to Apache) master
Mike Martell [Thu, 7 May 2020 14:57:18 +0000 (07:57 -0700)] 
Initial commit (moving from private repo to Apache)

2 years agoFix *another* typo/cut/paste issue
Blake Bender [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:59:34 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
Fix *another* typo/cut/paste issue

2 years agoFix copy/paste issue from last commit
Blake Bender [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:58:47 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Fix copy/paste issue from last commit

2 years agoDisable merge commits in repo
Blake Bender [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:56:22 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Disable merge commits in repo

2 years agoAdded LICENSE and NOTICE
Anthony Baker [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:28:38 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Added LICENSE and NOTICE