Modified to use ConfigDef and default values
authorJason Huynh <huynhja@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 06:28:50 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
committerJason Huynh <huynhja@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 06:32:11 +0000 (22:32 -0800)
commit5fb019c2bacf23e7408d57dcfaeb4cf6e9d8fbb7
treee3cba506b977a006b20573976c86c453b58944a3
parent045d05575e7884aaf9ee2a9ee7222fec41e321fb
Modified to use ConfigDef and default values
bumped down the version to 1.9 for now
Added system property security auth init implementation that retries username and password from system properties
build.gradle
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/GeodeConnectorConfig.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/GeodeContext.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/security/SystemPropertyAuthInit.java [moved from src/main/java/geode/kafka/example/ExampleAuthInit.java with 71% similarity]
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeKafkaSink.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeKafkaSinkTask.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeSinkConnectorConfig.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/source/GeodeKafkaSource.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/source/GeodeKafkaSourceTask.java
src/main/java/org/geode/kafka/source/GeodeSourceConnectorConfig.java
src/test/java/org/geode/kafka/GeodeConnectorConfigTest.java