Adding the configuration changes as per spec
authorNaburun Nag <nag@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:51:51 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
committerNaburun Nag <nag@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:12:47 +0000 (09:12 -0800)
commit77c9a5a579dc2d19665569b19874d33c76f1e9a9
tree45a22e297d34aeaea38b6342519d7e240b531ab1
parent990e660d8d1769a7c212ed248d617acfdb4e4829
Adding the configuration changes as per spec
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/GeodeConnectorConfig.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeSinkConnectorConfig.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/source/GeodeSourceConnectorConfig.java