Adding an AuthInitialize, just for example and readme sake
authorJason Huynh <huynhja@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:38:00 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerJason Huynh <huynhja@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
commitaa984b36ebeacd9642564d8fd00378ac7e9c7a2c
tree302c5ad2f049e3156e4684194cabc338ee33a502
parentbf89bf78fc4e58b13da2623e415693c59cfad5ef
Adding an AuthInitialize, just for example and readme sake
src/main/java/geode/kafka/example/ExampleAuthInit.java [new file with mode: 0644]