Code improvements:
authorNabarun Nag <nag@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:35:34 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerNabarun Nag <nag@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
commitd2b2f54cb77eed373d08e1ba88036f0847528ff5
tree9d938306c7a6cde92cb40d25311136e5dcaefcf2
parentd5e18681bb90909b6db8b6e5139ab86c2f07e5fe
Code improvements:

* Exceptions being thrown as ConnectException
* Return values are used.
* static analyzer recommendations are implemented.
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/converter/JsonPdxConverter.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/sink/BatchRecords.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeKafkaSinkTask.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/sink/GeodeSinkConnectorConfig.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/source/GeodeKafkaSourceTask.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/utils/EnumValidator.java
src/main/resources/kafka-connect-geode-version.properties
src/test/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/converter/JsonPdxConverterDUnitTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/geode/kafka/source/GeodeKafkaSourceTaskTest.java