GEODE-1435: Correct licensing on ANTLR files.
authorJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 01:22:48 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:52:34 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
commit0347dfbf25110809c74094c6b8fa2942e450a629
tree249687e016d90d941e2e0172ce4e3434fedbe3d3
parent12ccffae8bbddf239c816e1097c3abe56107cad3
GEODE-1435: Correct licensing on ANTLR files.

- Add license for C++ parser.
- Remove verbose public domain statement for ANTLR.
- Remove Apache header from public domain files.
LICENSE
NOTICE
dist/LICENSE
dist/NOTICE
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/CPPDictionary.hpp
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/CPPSymbol.hpp
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/DictEntry.hpp
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/Dictionary.cpp
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/Dictionary.hpp
src/pdxautoserializer/impl/CPPParser/Support.cpp