GEODE-5766: Fixes google-readability-namespace-comments warning
authorJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 05:03:16 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 00:12:38 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit156431c5d3f321949cec422a866225b7b1dad0e6
tree5a6026cf4b5c82841098720453da0a771969dbed
parent080607499c2bbd1d0a428a2a8a0452f132169179
GEODE-5766: Fixes google-readability-namespace-comments warning
.clang-tidy
cppcache/src/MapSegment.hpp
cppcache/src/SerializationRegistry.hpp
cppcache/src/TcrConnectionManager.hpp