GEODE-1435: Update license text
authorAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:50:29 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:52:51 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
commit3860832ab39db5bdd858352df0f8bfd22b5dab87
tree3d0ab30c6989ed3711d6dc9a8794022c7cdf274e
parent0347dfbf25110809c74094c6b8fa2942e450a629
GEODE-1435: Update license text

This closes #377
dist/LICENSE