GEODE-2441: Remove leftover pdx auto serializer references
authorDavid Kimura <dkimura@pivotal.io>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:18:32 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
committerJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 00:54:26 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
commit7da9d90bdd28619193b044be9ab3a226c50ffd0c
tree706c2d544ba664eb4a1da974385b84ef4b6d6c1e
parent5d9e7130546e3511919e79bf33b622b60965522b
GEODE-2441: Remove leftover pdx auto serializer references

This closes #42.
19 files changed:
LICENSE
dist/LICENSE
src/cppcache/include/geode/PdxAutoSerializer.hpp [deleted file]
src/cppcache/integration-test/test.sh.in
src/cppcache/integration-test/testHeaders.sh [deleted file]
src/pdxautoserializer/ASCLIBuiltins.hpp [deleted file]
src/quickstart/cpp/CMakeLists.txt
src/quickstart/cpp/PdxAutoSerializer.cpp [deleted file]
src/quickstart/runcpp.bat.in
src/quickstart/runcpp.sh.in
src/tests/cpp/CMakeLists.txt
src/tests/cpp/fwklib/QueryHelper.hpp
src/tests/cpp/pdxautoserializerclass/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
src/tests/cpp/pdxautoserializerclass/PortfolioPdx.cpp [deleted file]
src/tests/cpp/pdxautoserializerclass/PortfolioPdx.hpp [deleted file]
src/tests/cpp/pdxautoserializerclass/PositionPdx.cpp [deleted file]
src/tests/cpp/pdxautoserializerclass/PositionPdx.hpp [deleted file]
src/tests/cpp/security/CMakeLists.txt
src/tests/cpp/testobject/CMakeLists.txt