GEODE-6139: Fix problems reported by rat in source release (#413) rel/v1.8.0 rel/v1.8.0.RC2
authorBlake Bender <ekalbredneb@hotmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:21:13 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
committerBlake Bender <bbender@pivotal.io>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:26:59 +0000 (08:26 -0800)
commitae8c6b2500ee8ffb600e5a295c053e9b2ac880ee
treed11199fff1fe2290b00b7de5df19c46a1a93f839
parent32d71d13087b5c1a36417693cf8da9a8819edbdf
GEODE-6139: Fix problems reported by rat in source release (#413)

* GEODE-6139: Fix problems reported by rat in source release
- Add missing license headers to a couple of files
- Tell rat to ignore some trivial config files
- Remove stray tmp file
- Fix cmake file that was badly reformatted
- Fix incorrect assumption in CMakeLists.txt
- .gitignore files use globbing, not regex, so they can't be read into cpack ignore directly

Co-authored-by: Ernest Burghardt <eburghardt@pivotal.io>
Co-authored-by: Mike Martell <mmartell@pivotal.io>
Co-authored-by: Jacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
.cpackignore
.ratignore
CMakeLists.txt
clicache/src/native_shared_ptr.hpp
clicache/test/native_shared_ptrTests.cpp
docs/geode-native-docs/serialization/dotnet-serialization/t.tmp [deleted file]
templates/security/CMakeLists.txt.forInstall